The Guardian

The Guardian

Alan Rusbridger, Editor
alan.rusbridger@guardian.co.uk

Georgina Henry, Deputy editor
ghenry@guardian.co.uk

Paul Johnson, Deputy editor, News
paul.johnson@guardian.co.uk

Claire Armitstead, Literary editor
claire.armistead@guardian.co.uk

Ian Black, European editor
ian.black@guardian.co.uk

Madeleine Bunting, Leader writer
madeleine.bunting@guardian.co.uk

John Carvel, Social affairs editor
j.carvel@guardian.co.uk

Larry Elliott, Economics editor
larry.elliott@guardian.co.uk

Jonathan Freedland, Policy editor
j.freedland@guardian.co.uk

David Gow, Industrial editor
david.gow@guardian.co.uk

Ian Katz, Features editor
i.katz@guardian.co.uk

Ewen Macaskill, Diplomatic editor
e.macaskill@guardian.co.uk

Ian Mayes, Readers' editor
reader@guardian.co.uk

Richard Norton-Taylor, Security editor
r.norton-taylor@guardian.co.uk

Tim Radford, Science editor
t.radford@guardian.co.uk

Michael White, Political editor
michael.white@guardian.co.uk

Will Woodward, Education editor
w.woodward@guardian.co.ukAlan Rusbridger, Editor
alan.rusbridger@guardian.co.uk

Georgina Henry, Deputy editor
ghenry@guardian.co.uk

Paul Johnson, Deputy editor, News
paul.johnson@guardian.co.uk

Claire Armitstead, Literary editor
claire.armistead@guardian.co.uk

Ian Black, European editor
ian.black@guardian.co.uk

Madeleine Bunting, Leader writer
madeleine.bunting@guardian.co.uk

John Carvel, Social affairs editor
j.carvel@guardian.co.uk

Larry Elliott, Economics editor
larry.elliott@guardian.co.uk

Jonathan Freedland, Policy editor
j.freedland@guardian.co.uk

David Gow, Industrial editor
david.gow@guardian.co.uk

Ian Katz, Features editor
i.katz@guardian.co.uk

Ewen Macaskill, Diplomatic editor
e.macaskill@guardian.co.uk

Ian Mayes, Readers' editor
reader@guardian.co.uk

Richard Norton-Taylor, Security editor
r.norton-taylor@guardian.co.uk

Tim Radford, Science editor
t.radford@guardian.co.uk

Michael White, Political editor
michael.white@guardian.co.uk

Will Woodward, Education editor
w.woodward@guardian.co.uk